Send An Email

Contact Us

Schaub Team Premier Realty is committed to providing exemplary service.  Contact us today to assist you with your real estate needs in Leelanau County, Grand Traverse, and the surrounding areas. Our agents will respond to your request as quickly as possible. 

We invite you to stop by one of our offices, send an email or call us on one of our cell phones.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Tim Schaub - 231.883.3545 or Tim@SchaubTeam.com

Roger Schaub - 231.883.4644 or Roger@SchaubTeam.com 

Melanie Schaub - 231.883.5555 or Melanie@SchaubTeam.com

Jamie Jewell - 231.835.0104 or Jamie@SchaubTeam.com

Joe & Greta Campo - 231.360.0004 or Joe@SchaubTeam.com; 231.218.0592 or Greta@SchaubTeam.com

Greg & Mary Kuntz - 231.631.4342 or Greg@SchaubTeam.com; 231.631.4362 or Mary@SchaubTeam.com.

Tim Haring - 231.866.1357 or Tim.Haring@SchaubTeam.com

 


Office Locations

Schaub Team Premier Realty operates out of two offices (see below).  The primary office is located in Suttons Bay at the historic train depot.  In the fall of 2018, a second office was opened in Leland.


Mailing Address

PO Box 956, Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Suttons Bay, Michigan

Schaub Team Premier Realty
101 S Cedar Street
Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Leland, Michigan

Schaub Team Premier Realty
203 N Main Street
Leland, MI 49654